Who is King of IPL? With Proof IPL King 2023

Once again welcome to Cricket Ada Sport site, today we are going to know about Who is the Real King of IPL 2023? or Who is the King of IPL? Which Player is known as IPL King in all cricket games? Dosto is post me apko IPL ka King Kaun hai iski janakri di ha.

When it comes to India’s biggest T20 cricket tournament i.e Indian Premier League then everyone gets emotional. The first IPL T20 game season was played in 2008 since then too many players comes and play in this league. IPL is the glamorous t20 premier cricket league that carving the IPL King.

Some big name who witnessed the king of the IPL t20 cricket championship game is M.S. Dhoni, legendary batsmen Virat Kohli, Unbeatable IPL captain Rohit Sharma, David Warner, Ab de Villers in IPL, Suresh Rania, and so on.

Here is proof of who is the king of the Indian Premier League T20 Cricket Game.

As many people ask this question Who is the Real King of IPL? or IPL King 2023, the best player of the Indian Premier League, Who is the God of IPL? or even IPL ka baap kaun hai.

So let’s know with proof Who is the Real King of IPL T20 cricket is and why.

Who is the King of IPL?

Who is the IPL T20 cricket King let’s know here- if you compare all the strong players of IPL then it becomes difficult to find who is the king of IPL and why? What do you think let tell me in a comment below?

Who is IPL King

So here we will compare each team and individual player’s performance so the answer concludes. Some tell us Virat Kohli is the king of IPL, Dhoni is King of IPL or Rohit Sharma is King of IPL T20.

यह भी पढ़े-

Player NameRun Scored in IPLIPL Title Win
as Player
Orange Caps
Virat Kohli662401
Rohit Sharma587960
Dinesh Karthik624400
Suresh Raina552830
King of IPL comparison

Here you can-

Virat Kohli-

If we talk about the all-time IPL stats. then Virat is one of the players who have the highest score in the Indian Premier League game. He also won the Orange Cap in IPL 2016 season. Kohli has played 223 IPL matches till now and his highest score is 113. So Virat is called IPL King in batting and has the most runs in IPL.

  • Runs scored in IPL: 6624
  • Orange Caps: 1
  • IPL title as a player: 0
  • IPL title as captain: 0

MS Dhoni-

Is Dhoni the King of IPL, then answer clearly no because no doubt Mahi is one of the best players in IPL but his overall stats in the league are not too exciting. Dhoni is investing his time in Chennai Super King Team (CSK) and he also wins the 4 IPL titles.

  • Runs scored in IPL: 4978
  • Orange Caps: 0
  • IPL titles as a player: 3
  • IPL titles as captain: 3

Rohit Sharma-

Is Rohit Sharma is King of IPL- No Rohit Sharma is the captain of the Mumbai Indians IPL team, under his captaincy MI win 5 times IPL titles in Final Match. But overall Statistics of Rohit Sharma in Indian Premier League cricket are lower than Virat Kohli. Rohit Sharma vs Virat Kohli who will win the Virat is a winner in IPL.

  • Runs scored in IPL: 5879
  • Orange Caps: 0
  • IPL titles as a player: 6
  • IPL titles as captain: 5

Suresh Raina-

Suresh Raina is also Known as Mr. IPL but unfortunately, Suresh Rania is not playing in the Premier League. Even Suresh Raina held the most runs and highest runs in IPL for the longest period before Virat Kohli. He was the key player of the CSK team in 3 IPL win.

  • Runs scored in IPL: 5528
  • Orange Caps: 0
  • IPL titles as a player: 3
  • IPL title as captain: 0

Which Team is the King of IPL? in 2023

Undoubtedly Mumbai IPL Franchise is the king team of IPL, as this team won 5 Indian Premier League titles alone in 15 IPL seasons. After that CSK team name comes which won 4 titles. Now in the 16th season of IPL, there will be 10 IPL teams which means more difficulty for a team to qualify for the IPL final.

As Virat is the king player but Rohit Sharma can’t overlook it because of his successful captaincy in the T20 league. Under Rohit’s leadership MI team achieve IPL Final Wins in 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, and 2020.

Who is King of IPL?

Virat Kohli holds the record for the Most runs in IPL and so Kohli can be considered as IPL King.

Which Team is King of IPL?

Rohit Sharma’s IPL team Mumbai Indians is the king of all teams.

Who is the King Player of IPL?

Virat Kohli is the King player of the Indian Premier League game as he holds the title of batting king of IPL.

Rohit Sharma vs Virat Kohli vs Dhoni Who is Best?

Rohit Sharma is best in Captaincy, Virat is best in batting and Dhoni is best in all.

इसे भी पढ़े-

Leave a Comment