Day After Tomorrow IPL Match Schedule- IPL 2023 Schedule

Day after tomorrow IPL match schedule 2023- Hello friends hope you all doing well in this IPL 2023 Season. In this post, you will get all IPL match days after tomorrow’s IPL match and IPL 2023 match list. Today’s IPL match Schedule, Tomorrow IPL Match Schedule, Yesterday’s IPL match Schedule 2023, and Day After Tomorrow’s Match Schedule Indian Premier League.

As you know this year 16th season of IPL 2023 will be played in India between Ten teams. Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Gujarat Titans, Lucknow Super Giants, Royal challengers Bangalore and Punjab Kings. Last Year Gujarat Titans won the IPL 2022 title trophy.

BCCI has already released the final schedule of IPL 2023 of all team matches, which will be played across 12 venues in India. You can download IPL 2023 Schedule here, and if you want to know which team has an IPL match the day after tomorrow or next day after tomorrow IPL match.

Day After Tomorrow IPL Match-

You can see Day After Tomorrow all IPL match schedules 2023 with time table, venue, and Team match. Below given table help you to check which team has a match next day after tomorrow and what are its fixture.

Match DateMatch TimeMatch Details Match Venue
31-Mar-237:30 PMGujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings Ist matchAhmedabad
01-Apr-233:30 PMPunjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 2nd matchMohali
01-Apr-237:30 PMLucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals 3rd matchLucknow
02-Apr-237:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 4th matchHyderabad
02-Apr-237:30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 5th matchBengaluru
03-Apr-237:30 PMChennai Super Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants 6th matchChennai
04-Apr-237:30 PMDelhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans 7th matchDelhi
05-Apr-237:30 PMRajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings 8th matchGuwahati
06-Apr-237:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 9th matchKolkata
07-Apr-237:30 PMLucknow Super Giants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 10th matchLucknow
08-Apr-233:30 PMRajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 11th matchGuwahati
08-Apr-237:30 PMMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 12th matchMumbai
09-Apr-233:30 PMGujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight Riders 13th matchAhmedabad
09-Apr-237:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings 14th matchHyderabad
10-Apr-237:30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Lucknow Super Giants 15th matchBengaluru
11-Apr-237:30 PMDelhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 16th matchDelhi
12-Apr-237:30 PMChennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 17th matchChennai
13-Apr-237:30 PMPunjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans 18th matchMohali
14-Apr-237:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 19th matchKolkata
15-Apr-233:30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 20th matchBengaluru
15-Apr-237:30 PMLucknow Super Giants vs Punjab Kings 21st matchLucknow
16-Apr-233:30 PMMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 22nd matchMumbai
16-Apr-237:30 PMGujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals 23rd matchAhmedabad
17-Apr-237:30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 24th matchBengaluru
18-Apr-237:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 25th matchHyderabad
19-Apr-237:30 PMRajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants 26th matchJaipur
20-Apr-233:30 PMPunjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 27th matchMohali
20-Apr-237:30 PMDelhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 28th matchDelhi
21-Apr-237:30 PMChennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 29th matchChennai
22-Apr-233:30 PMLucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans 30th matchLucknow
22-Apr-237:30 PMMumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings 31st matchMumbai
23-Apr-233:30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 32nd matchBengaluru
23-Apr-237:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 33rd matchKolkata
24-Apr-237:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 34th matchHyderabad
25-Apr-237:30 PMGujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians 35th matchAhmedabad
26-Apr-237:30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 36th matchBengaluru
27-Apr-237:30 PMRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 37th matchJaipur
28-Apr-237:30 PMPunjab Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants 38th matchMohali
29-Apr-233:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Titans 39th matchKolkata
29-Apr-237:30 PMDelhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 40th matchDelhi
30-Apr-233:30 PMChennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings 41st matchChennai
30-Apr-237:30 PMMumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 42nd matchMumbai
01-May-237:30 PMLucknow Super Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 43th matchLucknow
02-May-237:30 PMGujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals 44th matchAhmedabad
03-May-237:30 PMPunjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians 45th matchMohali
04-May-233:30 PMLucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super Kings 46th matchLucknow
04-May-237:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 47th matchHyderabad
05-May-237:30 PMRajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans 48th matchJaipur
06-May-233:30 PMChennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 49th matchChennai
06-May-237:30 PMDelhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 50th Delhi
07-May-233:30 PMGujarat Titans vs Lucknow Super Giants 51st matchAhmedabad
07-May-237:30 PMRajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 52nd matchJaipur
08-May-237:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings 53rd matchKolkata
09-May-237:30 PMMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 54th matchMumbai
10-May-237:30 PMChennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 55th matchChennai
11-May-237:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 56 matchKolkata
12-May-237:30 PMMumbai Indians vs Gujarat Titans 57th matchMumbai
13-May-233:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants 58th matchHyderabad
13-May-237:30 PMDelhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings 59th matchDelhi
14-May-233:30 PMRajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 60th matchJaipur
14-May-237:30 PMChennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 61st matchChennai
15-May-237:30 PMGujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 62nd matchAhmedabad
16-May-237:30 PMLucknow Super Giants vs Mumbai Indians 63rd matchLucknow
17-May-237:30 PMPunjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals 64th matchDharamshala
18-May-237:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 65th matchHyderabad
19-May-237:30 PMPunjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 66th matchDharamshala
20-May-233:30 PMDelhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 67th matchDelhi
20-May-237:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants 68th matchKolkata
21-May-233:30 PMMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 69th matchMumbai
21-May-237:30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujrata Titans 70th matchBengaluru
The day after Tomorrow IPL matches Schedule 2023.

So here hope you see and get what you want to know about the next day’s IPL match or the day after tomorrow’s match in IPL 2023. You can also get the individual team IPL Match Schedule on my website. The game is already beign and their are total of 74 matches in IPL 2023 Season including final and semi-final matches. IPL Schedule 2023 has 12 Stadium venues acorss India to play the cricket game tournament which is Mohali, Delhi, Mumbai, Lucknow, Hyderabad, Ahemdabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Guwahati, Kolkata, Jaipur, and Dharamshala.

This year IPL Fans attend IPL Matches from Stadium, it is first time after corona panademic. All team franchise and players are very excited to play new season of IPL. This year BCCI has changed some rules in IPL which is Substitute Player rule in IPL 2023. From the above IPL time table scheudle you can check the Day after tomorrow IPL Match Schedule with Time and Venue Stadium.

If you have any about or want to ask anything or want about IPL 2023 Schedule you can comment to me I will try to provide you with all.

5 Plus Ways to earn money From Home in IPL 2023

Who is the King of IPL

Visit to HomePage- click here

Leave a Comment